EE/Orange’s error has ruined my credit rating. Watch out it doesn’t happen to you.

by workshyscrounger

A beautifully worded letter of complaint. I hope it gets resolved soon. Shame on you, Orange.

The SKWAWKBOX

Forgive my being so quiet on this blog for a while, and then using it for something like this, but it’s hard enough work at the moment getting a company off the ground without idiocy like this adding to it.

The email below, which I’ve just sent to the chief executive of EE/Orange, Olaf Swantee, and cc’d to their head of customer service, should be self-explanatory. Please publicise it widely – to help my case and to warn others who might find themselves in the same situation.

Thanks!

Mr Swantee,

Last year I took out an Orange mobile phone for my business, with a Samsung handset. I had so many problems with it, and so little help from Orange, that in June, out of desperation, I went to your store in XXXXXXXXX and asked for a figure to buy myself out of the contract so that I could switch networks…

View original post 1,023 more words

